CyberC heading
  CyberC 2009: International Conference on Cyber-Enabled Distributed Computing and Knowledge Discovery
Program Committee
Call for Papers
Author Resources
Paper Submission
Special Issues
Due Dates
Conference Location



General Co-Chairs:

  • Mahmoud Daneshmand, AT&T Labs-Research, USA
  • Tang Yong, Sun Yat-Sen University , China

Program Co-Chairs

  • Chi-Ming Chen, AT&T Labs, USA
  • Bin Xie, Carnegie Mellon University , USA
  • Yue Wu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China , China
  • Lin Wang, Xiamen University , China

Registration Co-Chairs

  • Sanjuli Agarwal , Indiana University Southeast, USA
  • Zhixiang Hou, Changsha University of Science and Technology , China

Local Coordination Chair

  • Dongmei Sun, Beijing Jiaotong University , China

Publicity Co-Chairs

  • Jong Hyuk Park , Kyungnam University , Korea
  • Abraham George, Keyocera , India

Steering Committee

  • Anup Kumar, University of Louisville , USA (Chair)
  • Patrick Hung, University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT), Canada

Program Committee

  • Ratan Ghosh, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India
  • William Zhu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
  • Zhu Min, SiChuan University, China
  • Lijun Zhang, University of Louisville, USA
  • Jia Zhang, Northern Illinois University, USA
  • Alok Srivastava, Microsoft Research, USA
  • Khaled Kamel, Texas Southern University, USA
  • Zhengding Qiu, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
  • Yunhong Wang, Beihang University (Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics), China
  • Iyad Alkhayat, University of Louisville, USA
  • Ahmed Salem, Hood College, USA
  • Alaaeldin Sleem, Texas Southern University, USA
  • Lin Xu, National Natural Science Foundation of China, China
  • Jingli, Li, Emerson Electric Co., USA
  • Sherif S. Rashad, Morehead State University, USA
  • Sanjay Ahuja, University of North Florida, USA
  • Fu Hongguang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
  • Changqin Huang, South China Normal University, China
  • Sudeep Bharti, Microsoft India, India
  • Yilong Yin, Shandong University, China
  • Shiguang Shan, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Yangfeng Hou, Monessen Hearth System, USA
  • Saleem Hariri, University of Arizona, USA
  • Shaohua Teng, Guangdong University of Technology, China
  • Shaozi Li, Xiamen University, China
  • Rui Aguiar, Universidade de Aveiro, Italy
  • Hussein Mouftah, University of Ottawa, Canada
  • Xinbing Wang, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
  • Ashok Kumar, University of Toledo, USA
  • DongQing Chen, University of Louisville, USA


About CyberC Program Call for papers Program Committee Author Resource Registration

@ 2009 CyberC all right reserved!