CyberC heading
  CyberC 2010: International Conference on Cyber-Enabled Distributed Computing and Knowledge Discovery
Program Committee
Call for Papers
Author Resources
Paper Submission
Special Issues
Due Dates
Conference Location



General Co-Chairs:

  • Hong Li, Central South University, China
  • Pradip K. Srimani, Clemson University, USA
  • Hee Yong Youn, SungKyunkwan University, Korea

Program Co-Chairs

  • Bin Xie, Infobeyond Technology, USA
  • Min Zhu, SiChuan University, China
  • Jinkuan Wang, Northeastern University at Qinhuangdao, China

Registration Chair

  • Sanjuli Agarwal , Indiana University Southeast, USA

Finance Chair

  • Yingbing Yu , Austin Peay State University, USA

Local Coordination Chair

  • Dongmei Sun, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Publicity Co-Chairs

  • Abraham George, Keyocera , India
  • Jingli Li, TopWorx, Inc. USA
  • Y. Tanaka, Hokkaido University, Japan

Steering Committee

  • Anup Kumar, University of Louisville , USA (Chair)
  • Ratan Ghosh, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India
  • Hee Yong Youn, SungKyunkwan University, Korea
  • Qing-An Zeng, North Carolina A&T State University

Program Committee

  • Jaeho Choi, Chonbuk National University, Korea
  • Lijun Zhang, Emory University, USA
  • Henry Y. T. Ngan, University of Hong Kong, China
  • Richard Anthony, University of Greenwich, UK
  • Guangzhi Qu, Oakland University, USA
  • Liang-Jie Zhang, IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center, USA
  • Chi-Ming Chen, AT&T Labs, USA
  • Alok Srivastava, Microsoft Research, USA
  • Khaled Kamel, Texas Southern University, USA
  • Shaohua Wan, Wuhan University, China
  • Yonggang Che, National University of Defense Technology, China
  • Jia Zhang, Northern Illinois University, USA
  • Mahmoud Daneshmand, AT&T Labs, USA
  • Hao Zhang, Central South University, China
  • Patrick Hung, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
  • Jinfang Sheng Central South University, China
  • Min Chen, University of Science and Technology, Beijing, China
  • Zhengding Qiu, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
  • Yunhong Wang, Beihang University (Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics), China
  • Iyad Alkhayat, University of Louisville, USA
  • Ahmed Salem, Hood College, USA
  • Alaaeldin Sleem, Texas Southern University, USA
  • Fanzi Zeng, Hunan University, China
  • Sherif S. Rashad, Morehead State University, USA
  • Sanjay Ahuja, University of North Florida, USA
  • Fu Hongguang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
  • Changqin Huang, South China Normal University, China,
  • Sudeep Bharti, Microsoft India, India
  • Shiguang Shan, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Yangfeng Hou, Monessen Hearth System, USA
  • Saleem Hariri, University of Arizona, USA
  • Rui Aguiar, Universidade de Aveiro, Italy
  • Qing-An Zeng, University of Cincinnati, USA
  • Hussein Mouftah, University of Ottawa, Canada
  • Xinbing Wang, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
  • Ashok Kumar, University of Toledo, USA
  • DongQing Chen, University of Louisville, USA


About CyberC Program Call for papers Program Committee Author Resource Registration

@ 2010 CyberC all right reserved!